Latest Products http://www.9rattana.co.in Latest Products Sat, 31 Oct 2020 13:38:16 +0530 en-us http://www.9rattana.co.in Infrared Thermometer http://www.9rattana.co.in/infrared-thermometer.htm http://www.9rattana.co.in/infrared-thermometer.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer http://www.9rattana.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.9rattana.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 ply face mask http://www.9rattana.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.9rattana.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 WE CAN SUPPLY BOTH CIVIL & MEDICAL MASK AS PER YOU REQUIRED N 95 Face Mask http://www.9rattana.co.in/n-95-face-mask.htm http://www.9rattana.co.in/n-95-face-mask.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Ore http://www.9rattana.co.in/iron-ore.htm http://www.9rattana.co.in/iron-ore.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar Powder http://www.9rattana.co.in/sugar-powder.htm http://www.9rattana.co.in/sugar-powder.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 WE CAN SUPPLY SUGAR FOR HUMAN CONSUMPTION OR AS PER REQUIRED BY CUSTOMER WE HAVE SUPPLY FROM BRAZIL & [13:53, 5/12/2020] Noel: Product: ICUMSA 45 SUGAR   SPECIFICATIONS: POLARITY at 20ºC: 99.80º Minimum SULPHATED ASH CONTENT: 0.04% Maximum by Weight MOISTURE: 0.04% Maximum by Weight MAGNETIC PARTICLES: mg/kg 4   SOLUBILITY: 100% Dry & free flowing GRANULOMETRY: Fine Standard ICUMSA: Colour 45 ICUMSA attenuation index Units (Method #10-1978) Maximum  Max AS: 1 P.P.M. Max Pb:  2 P.P.M Max Cu:  3 P.P.M. COLOUR: Brilliant White REDUCING SUGAR: 0.010% Maximum in Dry Mass RADIATION: Normal w/o presence of caesium or iodine SO2: mg/kg 20 HEAVY METALS, TOXIC ELEMENTS Maximum mg / kg basis ARSENIC 0.50   CADMIUM 0.05   COPPER 1.00 LEAD 1.00   MERCURY 0.01   ZINC 3.00 PESTICIDE TRACES Maximum mg / kg basis DDT 0.005   PHOTOXIN 0.01 HEXACHLORAN GAMMA ISOMER 0.005 MICROBIOLOGICAL LIMITS PATHOGE… Frozen Chicken http://www.9rattana.co.in/frozen-chicken.htm http://www.9rattana.co.in/frozen-chicken.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we can suplly chicken parts as required by customer fro INDIA & BRAZIL TURKEY SOUTH AFRICA